Member Access Request Thread

General discussion; open to the public!

Re: Member Access Request Thread

Postby Essence » Thu Dec 17, 2015 12:18 am

gib pls
User avatar
Essence
Friend
 
Posts: 101
Joined: Fri Oct 30, 2015 1:52 am

Re: Member Access Request Thread

Postby Tras » Sat Jan 02, 2016 7:50 pm

Access please!
User avatar
Tras
Member
 
Posts: 50
Joined: Wed Dec 30, 2015 2:07 am

Re: Member Access Request Thread

Postby Tak » Sat Jan 02, 2016 8:23 pm

Tras wrote:Access please!


not yet young padawan
Image
Image
Image
Image
User avatar
Tak
Member
 
Posts: 182
Joined: Mon Jun 29, 2015 5:30 pm

Re: Member Access Request Thread

Postby Pràystàtion » Thu Jan 21, 2016 9:25 pm

Missing a few tabs, member access and recruit discussion
User avatar
Pràystàtion
Friend
 
Posts: 128
Joined: Fri Jan 16, 2015 1:32 am

Re: Member Access Request Thread

Postby Kai » Sun Feb 07, 2016 6:36 am

Hello everyone, can i get access to the member forums please. Thank you = )
Kai
 

Re: Member Access Request Thread

Postby Twiily » Sun Feb 07, 2016 11:30 am

Kai wrote:Hello everyone, can i get access to the member forums please. Thank you = )


Who are you?
User avatar
Twiily
Officer
 
Posts: 600
Joined: Thu Jan 15, 2015 8:29 pm

Re: Member Access Request Thread

Postby Kai » Wed Feb 10, 2016 11:24 pm

Kaisly, I'm a gnome monk in the guild. I joined sometime in December. :D
Kai
 

Re: Member Access Request Thread

Postby Semor » Thu Feb 18, 2016 9:49 pm

the hell, I dont have access to anything anymore. fix plzz
Semore and Gelman of Proudmoore-US | B.Tag: Semor#1265 | Twitch
User avatar
Semor
Member
 
Posts: 226
Joined: Thu May 28, 2015 1:07 am

Re: Member Access Request Thread

Postby PoolShark » Wed Feb 15, 2017 2:20 pm

Access please
PoolShark
Trial
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Feb 10, 2017 6:20 pm

Re: Member Access Request Thread

Postby Awoqe » Wed Feb 15, 2017 2:43 pm

You get trial access.. :idea: :mrgreen:
Image

Image

Image

Image
User avatar
Awoqe
Member
 
Posts: 364
Joined: Wed Apr 15, 2015 2:28 pm

PreviousNext

Return to General - Public

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron